Ride and Drive


The New Brunswick Equestrian Association appreciates the support of New Brunswick Greenhawk as the sponsor of the "NB Greenhawk Ride & Drive" reward program for NBEA members.

In the fall of 2009, NB Greenhawk approached the NBEA to see how they could assist in a program that would encourage individuals to spend more time with their equine partners. The NBEA Ride/Drive Program was a perfect fit.

Sign up now and track the time spent with your horse for your chance to receive awards.




Registration Form

Ride Drive Log Sheet


How to Log Your Ride/Drive Hours


Your one-time registration lasts your lifetime!

Milestone Prizes

Every rider who submits hours will also receive a certificate of accomplishment from the NBEA.

How can I sign up?

There are several methods:


Method 1: Add the Ride and Drive one-time registration to your NBEA membership. You'll see it as an option on the online membership purchase/renewal walk-through. 


Method 2: Already have your membership? Log on to your account here, click on the map for NB and choose the box for "Join/Renew - NBEA Individuals". Scroll down and find the checkbox for "+ Add NBEA Ride and Drive rewards program".   Click through the walk-through and you'll come to the option to pay for the Ride and Drive program. 


Method 3: Print of the registration form (link above) and mail it with your cheque or money order. 


Method 4: Print off the registration form and drop it off at the NBEA office at 900 Hanwell Road, Unit 31, Fredericton. 


Method 5: Email us. We'll get back to you to take your information and credit card details over the phone. 


Method 6: Fax your registration form and credit card details. 


Email: [email protected]                     Phone: (506) 454-2353                 Fax: (506) 454-2363


2023 Ride and Drive Program Prizes Recipients

2022 Ride and Drive Program Prizes Recipients

2021 Ride and Drive Program Prizes Recipients

2020 Ride and Drive Program Prizes Recipients

2019 Ride and Drive Program Prizes Recipients

2018 Ride and Drive Program Prizes Recipients